Bewonerscommissies

BC Calypso

Contactgegevens: dhr. H. Oudbier, henkoudbier@msn.com

BC Dok Zuid

Contactgegevens: dhr. C. van Beek, bcdokzuid@gmail.com

BC Drosera

Contactgegevens: dhr. C Schreuder, cm.schreuder@hotmail.com

BC Glasnost

Contactgegevens: deglasnost@gmail.com

BC Mandala

Contactgegevens: Mevr. S. Kalksma,  j.kalksma1@kpnplanet.nl

BC De Sprengen

Contactgegevens: mevr. M. Wakkers, mieke.wakkers@gmail.com

BC Staatslieden/Wormen

Contactgegevens: mevr. C.F. Beun, c.f.beun@tele2.nl

BC Ugchelen

Contactgegevens: dhr. J. de Jager, bc.ugchelen@gmail.com

BC Verdiplein

Contactgegevens: dhr. F. Weppelink, f.weppelink@upcmail.nl

BC De Vogelaars

Contactgegevens: mevr. E. Gerrevink-Jacobs,  e.gerrevinkjacobs@upcmail.nl

BC Zevenhuizen-hoogbouw

Contactgegevens: mevr. L. Kox, m.kox16@chello.nl

BC  Zuiderpoort

Contactgegevens: dhr. A.J. Bekkers,  a.j.bekkers@veteranen.nl

 

 

Do korrekturlesen bachelorarbeit you need step-by-step instructions to access wlan from your devices.